E-Mail-Adressen

Geschäftsführer

  • Herr Frank Böttcher
    Telefon: 03726 5899-0
  • boettcher@wvbg-floeha.de

Prokuristin

  • Frau Sandra Krause
    Telefon: 03726 5899-13
  • krause@wvbg-floeha.de

Frau Baldauf

  • Vermietung / Technik
    Telefon: 03726 5899-12
  • baldauf@wvbg-floeha.de

Frau Barth

  • Vermietung / Technik
    Telefon: 03726 5899-22
  • barth@wvbg-floeha.de

Frau Riedig

  • Vermietung / Technik
    Telefon: 03726 5899-10
  • riedig@wvbg-floeha.de

Herr Güttler

  • Vermietung / Technik / WEG
    Telefon: 03726 5899-15

Herr Otto

  • Vermietung / Technik / WEG
    Telefon: 03726 5899-16
  • otto@wvbg-floeha.de

Frau Heinzmann

  • Vermietung / Technik / WEG
    Telefon: 03726 5899-15
  • heinzmann@wvbg-floeha.de

Frau Paradowski

  • Liegenschaften / WEG
    Telefon: 03726 5899-19
  • paradowski@wvbg-floeha.de

Frau Freier

  • Betriebskosten / Mieten
    Telefon: 03726 5899-14
  • freier@wvbg-floeha.de

Frau Schlimper

  • Finanzbuchhaltung
    Telefon: 03726 5899-25
  • schlimper@wvbg-floeha.de